Follow Me

Close
By

I was apparently tagged by Erin, so I guess I have no choice but to fill this out. xd

A. Age: 29… Until January 1st and then I’m 30. I don’t feel almost 30. WTF
B. Bed size: We have a queen. I wish we had the space for a King, or a Cal King, or anything bigger.
C. Chore you hate: Laundry, dishes or vacuuming. Only because they make my back scream.
D. Day: Thursday! Because I like the name. Sunday because I get to talk to Sascha. :d
E. Essential start to your day: Tea so I can take my medication, so I can sort of function.
F. Favourite colour: I bet you’ll never guess… it’s PINK! haha
G. Gold or Silver: I loathe gold, especially in jewelry. I just can’t stand it, so I much prefer silver.
H. Height: 5’6″ though I was measured years ago. I have no idea if I’ve grown or shrunk.
I. Instruments: I’ve played the recorder, and took lessons for the saxophone. I’d love to be able to play the piano. Maybe one of my kids will. :d
J. Job title: Mama? Does that count?
K. Kids: 2! Fumiko who is 3 and a half and Sascha who is going to be 10 in November. Gosh he’s almost a teenager.
L. Live: I live in Oregon. :d
M. Mum’s name: LaRay. It’s a combination of her mother’s name LaFern, and another relative, though I’m not sure who.
N. Nicknames: Luna(My WoW toons name is Lunaspire, so everyone I’ve met through WoW in the last couple of years calls me Luna, including my husband and our roommate. haha), Manda, Bug(My dad calls me this), and Mandy(which my mom calls me and I hate with a passion).
O. Overnight hospital stays: I’ve stayed overnight in the hospital from being hit by a suburban, allergic reaction to a vaccine, food poisoning(botulism. ew), blood poisoning, chemical poisoning, and my sons birth.
P. Pet peeve: Well now that I have to think about it I can’t think of anything. t.t
Q. Quote from a movie: Uh I have to watch movies to know a quote from a movie right? Not a movie watcher. :(
R. Right or left handed: Right.
S. Siblings: I have two half brothers, bother are twice my age.
T. Time you wake up: On Kai’s work days around 8am. On his days off… it depends on how long Fumi lets me sleep. hehe
U. Underwear: I like pretty things, like skulls and stars and yeah I don’t really have a preference.
V. Vegetables you dislike: Asparagus…
W. What makes you run late: Usually random things that go wrong. I’ve been told my life is a comedy.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Back, leg, thumb, ribs, head, and um teeth. I broke my leg and thumb in very silly ways.
Y. Yummy food you make: Let’s see. Tonkatsu, fish katsu, miso soup, sushi, potato salad(my husband HATES potato salad, so after three years of marriage he tried mine, and now loves it. bwahahah), hamburgers(this probably seems silly but I’ve had several people tell me how yummy they are. Hamburger meat is ground beef and turkey, with chopped garlic, tamari and chipotle tabasco sauce. Toppings include lettuce, tomato, pickles, avocado with chipotle tabasco, bacon and various cheeses. Even Sascha’s grandma liked them!), stir-fry, chocolate mousse cake, bacon cupcakes, green tea cupcakes, mexican chocolate cupcakes with mexican chocolate ganache.
Z. Zoo: I’ve been to a zoo um twice in my life. We plan on going this summer when Sascha comes home to visit. :d

Now I tag… Andrea, Claire, Chantel, Reggie, Tiff, Makeup Bunny, Amanda, Natalie, Wendi, Marin, Candace, and MrsKittyKaboom.

Close

Loading ...

Sorry :(

Can't connect ... Please try again later.